New Propaganda Video - Rome is Burning

Emberburn
Emberburn

Sup /po/ quick thread to say I've been working on a new propaganda video for the right and for our cause. As a media student I thought why not use (((their media brainwashing))) against them.

Enjoy!

P.S - no idea how to webm if somebody could that'd be great.

inb4 your gex

Nope, just someone who wants to the help the cause.

All urls found in this thread:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_VsbNVi3qh8&feature=youtu.be
Raving_Cute
Raving_Cute

Little bump to get shit moving, enjoy lads, let me know what you think of it.

Inmate
Inmate

good work

TechHater
TechHater

@Inmate

Thanks user!

massdebater
massdebater

@Emberburn
bretty gud/10

iluvmen
iluvmen

@massdebater

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it

Methshot
Methshot

@Emberburn
media student
no idea how to webm it

kek

Your (((education))) fails you.

WebTool
WebTool

@Methshot

Our projects never involve webm"ing" anything lol, it's always via H.264 formats and other crap

Garbage Can Lid
Garbage Can Lid

@iluvmen
also, make sure you have this backed up somewhere
Youtube has been getting on their game of taking shit down

girlDog
girlDog

I think there are about 5 or 6 different shorter videos in there, but they don't work well all at once. Also, you crescendo the emotion up and then just drop it all of the sudden on a text frame.

For instance, the intro is beautiful. Personally, I'd start with a silent shot of the MLK statue, then start Bain with the unveiling of Mandela, pause Bain for a while with footage of invaders and riots to let it sink in that MLK/Mandela/etc are the false idols and they lead to the invasion.

The rest of it is beautiful. But stop that video before Farange, because it builds up a ton of emotion then just crashes down into some guy giving a polite speech.

likme
likme

your gex

Now that that's outta the way, is he not welcome anymore here, or did he do fuck all after his video or what?

Evilember
Evilember

@Garbage Can Lid