American NigNog and their Self-Hate

Raving_Cute
Raving_Cute

Hello Leeky Forums

I work in the entertainment business, and have been recently transferred to work on a project in association with BET (Perfect alibi now for any calls of racism on my head). I try to keep my head down there because I'm not black, and have been directing the bunch of nignogs in a production equivalent to a bad Lifetime movie. Money is money, I guess.

A very interesting topic came up as is the core of this particular program behind the scenes. A couple of the actors (nigs) actually talking about how their women were being bred out of existence in favor of a lighter skin tone, and settling in for a more "peanut butter color" and how "girls with that lighter tone are more desirable to principled men."

They were serious. The successful black man tends to go for the mixed, lighter toned halfie.

I asked about the weaves and wigs. They responded about how much work it takes to grow hair "just to have it look nappy, nasty, and always frizzy." I mentioned I always thought that natural hair looked better to be honest.

Leeky Forums I came to a realization. Natural selection is very apparent here. You will never hear it discussed openly (especially in those circles), but the (Christian) American blacks are deep down ASHAMED OF THEIR BLACKNESS; so much so that they're systematically creating a separate racial identity to remove that self-loathing.

All urls found in this thread:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uplift_%28science_fiction%29
King_Martha
King_Martha

@Raving_Cute
That's what the whole civil rights movement was about tbh. The talented tenth of mulattos just wanted to abandon their people and integrate with whites.

5mileys
5mileys

@King_Martha
This is an interesting look at it.

idontknow
idontknow

A little CRISPR in the right place will clear many of these issues up.

TurtleCat
TurtleCat

@Raving_Cute
This has been a thing for some time. Youre right.

New_Cliche
New_Cliche